Jour Fixe

Jour Fixe

 

 

Aufnahme E-Mail Verteiler

Kontakt:
Isabel Galicia Ernst
Institut für Biomedizin des Alterns – Lehrstuhl für Innere Medizin
E-Mail: isabel.galicia.ernst@fau.de

Pia Scheufele
Allgemeinmedizinisches Institut
E-Mail: pia.scheufele@fau.de

Termine

Aufnahme E-Mail Verteiler

Kontakt:

Myriam Jeninga
Mikrobiologischen Institut
E-Mail: myriam.jeninga@uk-erlangen.de

Pia Langguth
Immunmodulatorische Abteilung
E-Mail: pia.langguth@uk-erlangen.de

Termine

Aufnahme E-Mail Verteiler

Kontakt:
Andre Karius
Strahlenklinik
E-Mail: andre.karius@uk-erlangen.de

Sascha Daniel
Radiologisches Institut
E-Mail: sascha.daniel@uk-erlangen.de

Termine

Aufnahme E-Mail Verteiler

Kontakt:
Sebastian Gehlen Breitbach
Institut für Biochemie
E-Mail: sebastian.gehlen-breitbach@fau.de

Maria Strunz
Augenklinik
E-Mail: maria.strunz@uk-erlangen.de

Termine

Aufnahme E-Mail Verteiler

Kontakt:

Lucia Haller
Institut für Biochemie
E-Mail: lucia.haller@fau.de

Viola Kluge
Institut für Biochemie
E-Mail: viola.kluge@fau.de

Termine